Fashion

Fashion Friday- What is your favorite store?

Oh how I love clothes! clothes! clothes! I can’t help but wonder how so many people come up with so many styles. It’s amazing to me how every style makes you feel unique, confident and special. From business casual to girlfriend fabulous to hanging out with the kids, there is a style for every occasion. One of my favorite stores is Jones New York. I can get an outfit for every occasion, great guest service and feel trendy all at the same time. Now it’s your turn to weigh in write a comment or twitter me and tell me what your favorite store is and how it makes you feel? Macy’s, Bloomingdale, Saks Fifth……what is it?! Life Advisor Tina

Standard

Leave a Reply

